

AGENDA

TRANSPORTATION FORUM

February 7, 2024 @ 12:00 pm Virtual Meeting

1) Welcome: Daveitta Knight (RS&H) & Jeff Harrison (Michael Baker)

2) Subcommittee Introductions & 2024 Key Focus Areas: Subcommittee Chairs – see roster below

3) Announcements/New Business (as time permits)

*If you have questions that arise during the presentation, please type them into the Comments" section of Zoom or use the "raise your hand" tool.

ACEC Georgia Transportation Forum & GPTO Committee Rosters	Subcommittee Co-Chair	Firm
a of the committee Rosters	Subcommittee Co-Chan	Titill
GPTQ Bridge & Structures Subcommittee	James Aitken	СНА
GPTQ Construction Engineering & Inspection (CEI) Subcommittee	Lee Upkins	Jacobs
GPTQ Engineering Services Subcommittee	Warren Dimsdale	Heath & Lineback
GPTQ Environmental Subcommittee	Erin Murphy	VHB
GPTQ Alternative Delivery Subcommittee	Scott Dubord	Atkins
GPTQ Land Surveying & Mapping Subcommittee	Mike Peppers	Surveying and Mapping
GPTQ Materials Subcommittee	Prashanth Vaddu	MC Squared

GPTQ Planning and Environmental		
Linkage (PEL) Subcommittee	Laura Dawood	AECOM
GPTQ Preconstruction Awards		
Subcommittee	Chris Lowery	Holt Consulting Group
GPTQ Procurement Subcommittee	Brad Robinson	Practical Design Partners
GPTQ Program Delivery Subcommittee	Kevin Ergle	Kimley-Horn
GPTQ Right-of-Way Subcommittee	Jared Estes	Holt Consulting Group
GPTQ Roadway Design Policy		
Subcommittee	Shawn Fleet	Heath & Lineback
GPTQ Traffic Subcommittee	Marco Friend	Jacobs
GPTQ Training Subcommittee	Debbie Cottrell	Benesch
GPTQ 3D Modeling Subcommittee	Andrew Poszich	RS&H
GPTQ Scheduling and Programming		
Subcommittee	Allen Krivsky	Heath & Lineback
GPTQ Task Force: Utility Coordination	Kerry Gore	Surveying and Mapping